Pacific Associates is an Equal Opportunity Employer and provider of employment and training services. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to persons with disabilities. Washington Telecommunications Relay Service 800.833.6384 or 7-1-1.

NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Accounting Office Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext. 312
F: (206) 728-0925
E: kshoffner@pacassoc.com
General Information Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 0
F: (206) 728-0925
E: info@pacassoc.com
Andrew Ang Rainier WSC T: (206) 779-4071
F: (206) 728-0925
E: aang@pacassoc.com
Anna Moffitt Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 309
F: (206) 728-0925
E: amoffitt@pacassoc.com
Antje Koenig Redmond WSC T: (425) 861-3764
F: (425) 497-3659
E: akoenig@esd.wa.gov
Ben Castilla Renton WSC
T: (206) 205-3225
F: (425) 271-0885
E: bcastilla@pacassoc.com
Catherine Fisher Renton WSC T: (206) 205-3547
F: (425) 271-0885
E: catherine.fisher@kingcounty.gov
Cynthia Lavinthal Renton WSC T: (206) 205-3538
F: (425) 271-0885
E: cynthia.lavinthal@kingcounty.gov
Dan Bernard Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 316
F: (206) 728-0925
E: dbernard@pacassoc.com
Denise Barbour Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 307
F: (206) 728-0925
E: dbarbour@pacassoc.com
Dmitry Kvasnyuk Main Office T: (206) 779-4107
F: (206) 728-0925
E: dkvasnyuk@pacassoc.com
Jack Moffitt Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 310
F: (206) 728-0925
E: jmoffitt@pacassoc.com
Janice Brooks Rainier WSC T: (206) 721-6052
F: (206) 721-4537
E: jbrooks@esd.wa.gov
Karen Shoffner Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 312
F: (206) 728-0925
E: kshoffner@pacassoc.com
Lee Forshey Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 308
C: (206) 779-8359
F: (206) 728-0925
E: lforshey@pacassoc.com
Lucia Faithfull Renton WSC T: (206) 205-3585
F: (425) 271-0885
E: lucia.faithfull@kingcounty.gov
Patricia Chou Redmond WSC T: (425) 861-3732
F: (425) 497-3659
E: tchou@esd.wa.gov
Peggy O'Mear Redmond WSC T: (425) 861-3778
F: (425) 497-3659
E: pomear@esd.wa.gov
Renee Taylor Main Office

T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 315
F: (206) 728-0925
E: rtaylor@pacassoc.com
Roleta Batiste Renton WSC T: (206) 371-3512
F: (425) 271-0885
E: roleta.batiste@kingcounty.gov
Sharon Afforde North Seattle WSC T: (206) 934-6168
F: (206) 440-2501
E: safforde@esd.wa.gov
Sherril Koagel North Seattle WSC T: (206) 934-6093
F: (206) 440-2501
E: skoagel@pacassoc.com
Sheila Kuniyuki Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 302
F: (206) 728-0925
E: sheilak@pacassoc.com
Veronica Hill Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 301
F: (206) 728-0925
E: vhill@pacassoc.com
Y. K. Kuniyuki Main Office T: (206) 728-8826 Ext 314
F: (206) 728-0925
E: ykk@pacassoc.com